Spinrise Play Spinrise

Spinrise app: what you install, and what you only open

Spinrise publishes no version number or file size for a mobile app. Here is what is listed for iPhone and how to play on Android and Huawei through the browser.

Is there a Spinrise app to download?

Spinrise publishes no Android app details: no Google Play listing, APK, version number or file size. On Android you play in the browser and can add the site to your home screen. For iPhone there is an Apple listing, id1482471742, which requires iOS 13.0 or later; for the browser route, iOS 14 or later is recommended rather than required, since older versions may show minor display issues in some live dealer games, and that route needs no download at all. Spinrise publishes no version number.

Requirements and access routes

The table shows what is listed for each route on iPhone.

"Not stated" means the value is not published. No version number, RAM requirement or per-platform file size is published. The "50-200MB+" range you may see quoted describes a typical native casino app, not Spinrise.

PlatformVersionMin OSFile sizeRAMStore / access routePage dateWhere it's listed
iOSNot statediOS 13.0 or laterNot statedNot statedApp Store listing id1482471742Not statedapps.apple.com
iOSNot statediOS 14 or later recommended, not requiredNot statedNot statedNo download: added to the iPhone home screen from the browser, opens full-screenNot statedBrowser route

Last updated:

Playing Spinrise on Android

Spinrise publishes no Android app, package name, signature or file size, so the route on Android is the official site in your browser, with a home-screen shortcut if you want an icon.

  1. Open the official Spinrise site in your phone's browser and sign in.
  2. Open the browser menu and choose Add to Home screen, then confirm the name.
  3. Launch Spinrise from the new icon.
  4. Ignore APK files offered on other domains: Spinrise publishes no package name or signature that would let you verify them.
  5. If you installed one anyway, uninstall it and turn the unknown-sources permission off again.

Setting up Spinrise on iPhone

On iPhone there are two routes. The Apple listing id1482471742 requires iOS 13.0 or later; the browser route adds the site to the home screen, where it opens full-screen.

For the browser route, iOS 14 or later is recommended, since older versions may have minor display issues with some live dealer games. The listing's own 13.0 is the one your device will actually be tested against in the App Store.

  1. Check your iOS version under Settings and General: the Apple listing id1482471742 requires iOS 13.0 or later.
  2. Search the App Store for Spinrise and confirm the listing id before installing.
  3. Aim for iOS 14 or later if you play live dealer games, since older versions can show minor display issues.
  4. Add the site to the home screen instead if the listing does not appear in your storefront: open the official Spinrise site in Safari and tap Share.
  5. Choose Add to Home Screen and confirm; the shortcut opens full-screen.
  6. Sign in before creating the shortcut so the icon opens straight into your account.
  7. Refuse any prompt to install a configuration profile: none of the published setup routes for Spinrise involves one.

Spinrise on Huawei devices without Google services

Spinrise publishes nothing for Huawei: no AppGallery listing, no minimum EMUI version, no HarmonyOS build.

It also matters less here than it would elsewhere, because the browser route needs no Google services: Chrome and Firefox install on a Huawei device from AppGallery independently of Google.

  1. Expect an empty result when you search AppGallery for Spinrise: we have not found a listing there.
  2. Install or update Chrome or Firefox from AppGallery first.
  3. Open the official Spinrise site in that browser and sign in.
  4. Open the browser menu and choose Add to Home screen, then confirm the name.
  5. Launch Spinrise from the new icon; no Google account is involved at any point.

Is there a data-free version?

Spinrise does not publish a data-free version. Data-free means the operator pays the mobile network to zero-rate traffic to its own servers, so the product keeps working with no data allowance left. It belongs to markets where prepaid dominates and data is expensive, South Africa above all, and nothing of the kind is mentioned for Spinrise or for the Australian market.

Live dealer streams remain the largest single consumer of data, and no consumption figure is published.

Deposits and withdrawals from the app

Minimums, clearing times and fees for the Australian cashier live on the payments page, in AUD, alongside the banks that matter in this market — Commonwealth Bank, Westpac, NAB and Bank Australia. That page also marks the figures Spinrise does not publish, which is worth knowing before you plan a withdrawal around a number you read elsewhere. The app and the browser reach the same account, and no separate cashier or different limits are described for either route.

Payment methods, limits and fees →

When it will not open, will not update, or will not log in

The most common confusion here is not a fault but a mix-up about what exists. Spinrise publishes no Android app, so a Google Play search that finds nothing is expected. If a download page appears on a domain you do not recognise, treat that as the problem rather than the solution: Spinrise publishes no package name, signature or checksum that would let you tell a genuine build from anything else.

If a page loads badly or a game will not start, update your browser first, then check the OS: on iPhone, iOS 13.0 for the Apple listing, with iOS 14 or later recommended because older versions can show minor display issues in live dealer games. After that, the ordinary remedies apply: clear the site data, restart, switch between Wi-Fi and mobile data.

Updates rarely need your attention on the browser route: the site always loads the current version, and since no version number is published for Spinrise, there is nothing to compare a build against anyway. Sign-in problems are not app problems either — the account and password live on the server, so reset the password on the website and check that your home-screen shortcut points at the same domain your browser uses. Spinrise appears under several regional domains, and a shortcut left over from an older one opens a login form where your account does not exist. If access stays blocked after a withdrawal request, that is usually verification rather than a technical fault.

Frequently asked questions

Do I need to download an APK?

No. Spinrise publishes no Android app, APK, package name or file size, so on Android you play in the browser and can add the site to your home screen.

Is there a Spinrise app for iPhone?

There is an Apple App Store listing, id1482471742, requiring iOS 13.0 or later. If the listing does not show in your storefront, the home-screen shortcut from Safari is the alternative.

What is the latest version of the Spinrise app?

Spinrise does not publish one: not for Android, not for iOS, not on the Apple listing. On the browser route the site always loads the current version.

Is the Spinrise app free?

Spinrise states no price for the iOS listing, and there is no Android app to buy. Cost comes from deposits and stakes rather than from installing, and in this market those are settled in AUD.

Is the Spinrise app safe?

A downloaded file is hard to verify here: Spinrise publishes no Android app, package name, signature or checksum, so treat any APK offered under its name as unverified. On iPhone, install only the App Store listing id1482471742; the browser route carries less risk because nothing is installed.

Does Spinrise have a data-free app?

No, and none is advertised. Data-free means the operator zero-rates traffic with the mobile network so play continues without data allowance, a model associated with markets like South Africa rather than Australia. Live dealer streams use the most data.

Play Spinrise

More about the brand